Events

Events

  • Wednesday - June 27, 2018 @ 8:00pm
    Ground Zero Blues Club, Clarksdale MS
    TMBB at Ground Zero WEBSITE >>
  • Friday - July 6, 2018 @ 7:25pm
    Tall City Blues Fest, Midland TX
    Mick and David at Tall City WEBSITE >>
  • Saturday - July 7, 2018 @ 7:28pm
    Tall City Blues Fest, Midland TX
    TMBB at Tall City WEBSITE >>
  • Thursday - July 19, 2018 @ 8:00pm
    Ground Zero Blues Club, Clarksdale MS
    TMBB at Ground Zero WEBSITE >>
  • Friday - July 20, 2018 @ 9:00pm
    Sipp's Place, Magnolia MS
    TMBB at Sipp's WEBSITE >>
  • Saturday - July 21, 2018 @ 9:30pm
    Blue Canoe Bar, Tupelo MS
    TMBB at the Blue Canoe WEBSITE >>
  • Wednesday - August 15, 2018 @ 8:00pm
    Ground Zero Blues Club, Clarksdale MS
    TMBB at Ground Zero WEBSITE >>
  • Friday - August 24, 2018 @ 8:00pm
    Ground Zero Blues Club, Clarksdale MS
    Mick Kolassa CD Release Party with TMBB WEBSITE >>
  • Saturday - September 1, 2018 @ 9:22pm
    Bokeh Lounge, Evansville IN
    TMBB at Bokeh WEBSITE >>
  • Sunday - September 2, 2018 @ 2:00pm
    Blues on the Rock Festival, Rockport IN
    TMBB at Blues on the Rock WEBSITE >>
  • Saturday - September 8, 2018 @ 8:00pm
    Ground Zero Blues Club, Clarksdale MS
    TMBB at Ground Zero WEBSITE >>
  • Wednesday - September 12, 2018 @ 8:00pm
    Ground Zero Blues Club, Clarksdale MS
    TMBB at Ground Zero WEBSITE >>
  • Thursday - September 20, 2018 @ 8:00pm
    Ground Zero Blues Club, Clarksdale MS
    TMBB at Ground Zero WEBSITE >>
  • Saturday - September 29, 2018 @ 8:00pm
    Ground Zero Blues Club, Clarksdale MS
    TMBB at Ground Zero WEBSITE >>
  • Wednesday - October 10, 2018 @ 8:00pm
    Ground Zero Blues Club, Clarksdale MS
    TMBB at Ground Zero WEBSITE >>
  • Saturday - October 13, 2018 @ 9:00pm
    Midway Tavern, Mishawaka IN
    TMBB at the Midway Tavern WEBSITE >>
  • Thursday - October 18, 2018 @ 8:00pm
    Ground Zero Blues Club, Clarksdale MS
    TMBB at Ground Zero WEBSITE >>
  • Saturday - October 27, 2018 @ 8:00pm
    Ground Zero Blues Club, Clarksdale MS
    TMBB at Ground Zero WEBSITE >>
  • Thursday - November 8, 2018 @ 8:00pm
    Ground Zero Blues Club, Clarksdale MS
    TMBB at Ground Zero WEBSITE >>
  • Wednesday - November 14, 2018 @ 8:00pm
    Ground Zero Blues Club, Clarksdale MS
    TMBB at Ground Zero WEBSITE >>
  • Friday - November 16, 2018 @ 8:00pm
    Sturges-Young Auditorium and Civic Center, Sturgis MI
    TMBB in Stugis MI WEBSITE >>
  • Saturday - November 24, 2018 @ 8:00pm
    Ground Zero Blues Club, Clarksdale MS
    TMBB at Ground Zero WEBSITE >>
  • Friday - November 30, 2018 @ 8:00pm
    Ground Zero Blues Club, Clarksdale MS
    TMBB at Ground Zero WEBSITE >>
  • Saturday - December 8, 2018 @ 8:00pm
    Ground Zero Blues Club, Clarksdale MS
    TMBB at Ground Zero WEBSITE >>
  • Friday - December 14, 2018 @ 8:00pm
    Ground Zero Blues Club, Clarksdale MS
    TMBB at Ground Zero WEBSITE >>
  • Thursday - December 20, 2018 @ 8:00pm
    Ground Zero Blues Club, Clarksdale MS
    TMBB at Ground Zero WEBSITE >>
  • Monday - December 31, 2018 @ 7:00pm
    Ground Zero Blues Club, Clarksdale MS
    TMBB at Ground Zero WEBSITE >>